2018 Holiday Closures

Family Day February 12 Monday
Good Friday March 30 Friday
Victoria Day May 21 Monday
Canada Day July 1 Sunday
BC Day August 6 Monday
Labour Day September 3 Monday
Thanksgiving Day October 8 Monday
Remembrance Day November 11 Sunday
Christmas Day December 25 Tuesday
Boxing Day December 26 Wednesday
New Year's Day January 1 (2019) Tuesday


 

Questions? We can help.

Call us at 1.888.517.7171
Mon-Fri, 8am-8pm; Sat, 8am-5pm